• English
  • Bahasa Malaysia

All eligible appeals are heard by SIAC. The committee comprises a mix of indepedent and industry members, as well as senior representatives of the SC and SIDREC.

Datuk Khaw Lake Tee (Chairman)
Independent Member
(Retired on 1 November 2018)

Foo Lee Mei
Representative from the Senior Management
of the SC

Dato’ Karam Chand Vohrah
Representative from
SIDREC’s Board of Directors

Datuk Noripah Kamso
Independent Member

Hasnah Omar
Industry Member